Burnout

As some of you may have gleaned from last week’s post, I’ve more or less run out of steam here. I probably won’t be making any new posts for a while, and when I do start posting again, I expect it will be entirely through my Alethian Worldview blog. I’ve written a longer post over there, so if you’re interested, you can get the full details. But the bottom line is that there will be no new posts here for the foreseeable future. It’s been a pleasure having you all as readers, and my thanks and best wishes go out to all of you. Take care.

6 Responses to “Burnout”

  1. snagglefritz Says:

    I’ve loved almost everything you have written. The time and effort you put into explaining (and debunking) the apologetic arguments really impressed me. I hope everything goes well for you. You won’t be forgotten.

  2. Skepticali Says:

    I’ve really enjoyed your posts as well. I’m amazed at your ability to power through the inanity – particularly this presupp BS – and dig out details and insights that I’m not patient enough or smart enough to detect. If this is a permanent hiatus, then best of luck to you. If you’re coming back down the line, then I look forward to it.

  3. Marcelo Says:

    It’s a shame, but I wish you the best. From Argentina.

  4. Len Says:

    I concur with the comments above – it’s been a pleasure to read your debunking of the apologetics’ nonsense. Thank you for the insights you’ve provided and the ammunition to counter some of the stoopid that gets spouted in discussions. Whatever you do, best of luck – but I’ll keep an eye out here from time to time, just in case.

  5. pboyfloyd Says:

    I looked forward to Sundays, reading your posts and the commentary. I hope you find the time and a good subject to analyse soon.

  6. pboyfloyd Says:

    Just checking. Still too hot to touch(get it? burnout? get it?).


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers

